Staff

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Executive PrincipalMr A Barnett
PrincipalMrs E BriggsbriggsE@dartonacademy.org.ukELB
Vice Principal - Deep SupportMr G SmithsmithG15@dartonacademy.org.ukGSM
Vice Principal - Deep ExperienceMr M Hickshicksm@dartonacademy.org.ukMHI
Assistant PrincipalMrs E Chipchasechipchasee@dartonacademy.org.ukECC
Assistant PrincipalMrs H GregorygregoryH@dartonacademy.org.ukHGE
Assistant PrincipalMr JP Craigcraigj2@dartonacademy.org.ukJPC
Assistant PrincipalMr P Carmodycarmodyp@dartonacademy.org.ukPCA
Associate Assistant PrincipalMr C AshleyashleyC@dartonacademy.org.ukCAS
Associate Assistant PrincipalMrs K StephensonstephensonK@dartonacademy.org.uk KST
   
 
Safeguarding Team  
Designated Safeguarding LeadMr G SmithsmithG15@dartonacademy.org.ukGSM
Deputy Safeguarding LeadMr P Carmodycarmodyp@dartonacademy.org.ukPCA
Deputy Safeguarding LeadMrs L KaykayL@dartonacademy.org.ukLKA
Deputy Safeguarding LeadMrs L Sandersonsandersonl@dartonacademy.org.ukLSA
Curriculum Team Leaders (CTL)   
EnglishMiss J RussellrussellJ6@dartonacademy.org.ukJRU
MathsMr C AshleyashleyC@dartonacademy.org.ukCAS
ScienceMrs A Rushforthrushfortha@dartonacademy.org.ukARU
HistoryMr M NolannolanM2@dartonacademy.org.ukMNO
GeographyMrs K StephensonstephensonK@dartonacademy.org.uk KST
MFLMrs S AtkinsonatkinsonS3@dartonacademy.org.ukSAT
ICTMr Z IqbaliqbalZ@dartonacademy.org.ukZIQ
PerformanceMrs N PowellpowellN@dartonacademy.org.ukNPO
ArtMrs A HudsonhudsonA@dartonacademy.org.ukAHU
TechnologyMrs K PenneypenneyK@dartonacademy.org.ukKPE
Citizenship & REMrs D ConsidineconsidineD@dartonacademy.org.ukDCO
PE Mr M Wadewadem4@dartonacademy.org.ukMWA
Pastoral Team   
Inclusion Co-ordinatorMrs L KaykayL@dartonacademy.org.ukLKA
Bridge ManagerMrs L Sandersonsandersonl@dartonacademy.org.ukLSA
Y7 Learning ManagerMrs T BridgerbridgerT@dartonacademy.org.ukTBR
Y8 Learning ManagerMrs V HoughlandHoughlandv@dartonacademy.org.ukVHO
Y9 Learning ManagerMr A RoystonroystonA@dartonacademy.org.ukARO
Y10 Learning ManagerMrs L WoodhousewoodhouseL@dartonacademy.org.ukLWO
Y11 Learning ManagerMrs D HillierhillierD@dartonacademy.org.ukDHI
Consequence ManagerMrs S HobsonhobsonS@dartonacademy.org.ukSHO
Attendance ManagerMrs J WatsonwatsonJ2@dartonacademy.org.ukJWA
Attendance OfficerMr P StorerstorerP@dartonacademy.org.ukPST
SEN Support   
SENCOMrs H TravistravisH@dartonacademy.org.ukHTR
Assistant SENCOMr A BarclaybarclayA2@dartonacademy.org.ukABA
Form Tutors   
7AHAMiss A Handleyhandleya@dartonacdemy.org.ukAHA
7CBXMr C Boxallboxallc@dartonacdemy.org.ukCBO
7DJOMrs D Joysjoysd@dartonacdemy.org.ukDJO
7JAVMr M Javidjavidm@dartonacdemy.org.ukMJA
7LBXMiss L Barkerbarkerl@dartonacdemy.org.ukLBA
7NPOMrs N Powellpowelln@dartonacdemy.org.ukNPO
7ZIQMr Z Iqbaliqbalz@dartonacdemy.org.ukZIQ
7AHIMiss A Higginshigginsa@dartonacdemy.org.ukAHI
7AJEMrs A Jenkins/ Miss C Layjenkinsa@dartonacdemy.org.ukCJE
8DBRMiss D BrooksbrooksD4@dartonacademy.org.ukDBR
8EBUMiss E BurtonburtonE5@dartonacademy.org.ukEBU
8GJEMr G JeffelsjeffelsG@dartonacademy.org.ukGJE
8JSHMrs J Sherifsherifj@dartonacdemy.org.ukJSH
8KPEMiss K PenneypenneyK@dartonacademy.org.ukKPE
8SATMiss S AtkinsonatkinsonS3@dartonacademy.org.ukSAT
8SHAMiss S HampshawhampshawS@dartonacademy.org.ukSHA
8BSCMr B Schofieldschofieldb2@dartonacdemy.org.ukBSC
8AHUMrs A Hudson/ Mrs L Briggshudsona@dartonacdemy.org.ukLHU
9ABAMr A BarclayBarclaya@dartonacdemy.org.ukABA
9ASIMrs A SiernySiernya@dartonacdemy.org.ukASI
9DBOMr D Bonddondd@dartonacdemy.org.ukDDO
9GCBMr G Cranmer-BillsCranmer-BillsG@dartonacademy.org.ukGCB
9HCOMrs H Coencoenh@dartonacdemy.org.ukHCO
9KSTMrs K Stephensonstephensonk@dartonacdemy.org.ukKST
9MEAMr M EameseamesM@dartonacdemy.org.ukMEA
9MNOMr M Nolannolanm2@dartonacdemy.org.ukMNO
9STLMiss S Tolleytolleys@dartonacdemy.org.ukSTO
10RSYMr R Syrettsyrettr@dartonacdemy.org.ukRSY
10DHEMr D Hemmingwayhemmingwayd@dartonacdemy.org.ukDHE
10ELAMiss E Laverlavere@verdartonacdemy.org.ukELA
10FCOMrs F Copleycopleyf@dartonacdemy.org.ukFCO
10LBAMrs L Barclaybarclayl@dartonacdemy.org.ukLBA
10MWAMr M Wadewadem4@dartonacdemy.org.ukMWA
10NRAMiss N Raceracen@dartonacdemy.org.ukNRA
10TALMrs T Allenallent4@dartonacdemy.org.ukTAL
10TBAMiss T BaldrybaldtT@dartonacdemy.org.ukTBA
11CWIMiss C WilkinsonwilkinsonC5@dartonacademy.org.ukCWI
11DBDMr D Bradderbradderd@dartonacdemy.org.ukDBR
11DKIMr D KilnerkilnerD@dartonacademy.org.ukDKI
11EGRMiss E Groves/ Mr R Hakiergrovese@dartonacdemy.org.ukRGR
11JELMr J ElliottelliottJ@dartonacademy.org.ukJEL
11JWAMr J Wakelingwakelingj@dartonacdemy.org.ukJWA
11NTOMiss N Tomkinsontomkinsonn@dartonacdemy.org.ukNTO
11SCUMiss S Cullumcallums@dartonacdemy.org.ukSCA
11SWIMrs S WilsonwilsonS9@dartonacademy.org.ukSWI
11SWLMiss S Williamsonwilliams@dartonacdemy.org.ukSWL